Upcoming Events

14 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Canberra Chordsmen events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 29 May 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 5 Jun 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 12 Jun 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 19 Jun 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 26 Jun 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 3 Jul 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 10 Jul 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 17 Jul 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 24 Jul 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 31 Jul 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 7 Aug 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 14 Aug 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 21 Aug 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 28 Aug 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal