Upcoming Events

25 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Canberra Chordsmen events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 25 Jun 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 2 Jul 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 9 Jul 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 16 Jul 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 23 Jul 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 30 Jul 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 6 Aug 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 13 Aug 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 20 Aug 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 27 Aug 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 3 Sep 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 10 Sep 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 17 Sep 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 24 Sep 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 1 Oct 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 8 Oct 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 15 Oct 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 22 Oct 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 29 Oct 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 5 Nov 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 12 Nov 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 19 Nov 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 26 Nov 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 3 Dec 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 10 Dec 20197:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal