Upcoming Events

193 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Canberra Chordsmen events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, 16 Dec 201712:00pmXMAS Carols at Canberra Centre
Sun, 17 Dec 201712:00pmXMAS Carols at Canberra Centre
Thu, 11 Jan 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Thu, 18 Jan 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Thu, 25 Jan 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Thu, 1 Feb 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 6 Feb 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 13 Feb 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 20 Feb 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 27 Feb 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 6 Mar 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 13 Mar 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 20 Mar 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 27 Mar 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 3 Apr 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 10 Apr 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 17 Apr 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 24 Apr 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 1 May 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 8 May 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 15 May 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 22 May 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal
Tue, 29 May 20187:00pmCanberra Chordsmen Rehearsal